top of page
Simply Passionate Mom

Organizing your kid’s lego!

Lego-loving children? Missing pieces of them?

If your answer is yes to the questions above, then this blog is for you.🙂

I know kids love to play and get messy but having those building blocks all over the house is overwhelming. The moment they’re done playing with it, they just leave it all over the place. That’s why I decided to think of a way to sort them out.

Here are the things you will be needing:

Every time my son, Lucas, has a new module, I make sure to ready the resealable plastic.

We put everything on a small box or container so he wouldn’t lose any of the pieces.

After he’s done with playing, I tell him to disassemble it, put it in the ziplock along with the manual, then place it in the big box all together. 🙂

Every time he wants to play his lego, I tell him to choose one and play with it so that he won’t mix it with the others. 🙂

That’s it! Should you have other tips or suggestions, feel free to write them in the comment box below. 😉

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page