top of page
Simply Passionate Mom

Priceless Perks of Simply Passionate Mom

Growing up as a child, my parents weren’t always around for me. Most of the time, I was left with my “yaya” (nanny) or “lola” (grandmother) to take care of me. Years passed and I became a parent as well. Now I understand what my parents sacrificed for me to have a bright future. I also learned to find time not to miss every milestones that my son, Lucas, will experience.

Having a child gives you countless reasons to relish. Here are some of them.

  1. You get to bond more by doing the things that you both love.

  2. You have the chance to take care of your child especially when he/she gets sick.

  3. Moments to enjoy watching over your child especially when he/she learns or discovers new things.

  4. You get to watch them when they go to sleep.

  5. You can teach what he/she needs to learn and raise them well.

  6. You get to show him/her how much you love them.

  7. More hugs and kisses.

  8. You get to bring them to their school and do assignments together.

These are some of the reasons why I love to be a stay at home mom. I adore my child when he first learned and progressed how to: crawl and walk; talk and sing; act and dance. I know that he will learn a lot of things and I don’t want to miss out anything.

Having this responsibility has its ups and downs. I’m not saying it’s easy but every moment you get to spend with your child is always a pleasure…and I will always treasure it!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page